Mission Istanbul (2008)


Mission Istanbul all song’s lyrics and videos. The blockbuster is starring Vivek Oberoi, Shriya Saran, & Zayed Khan. The film is directed by Apoorva Lakhia & produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Sunil Shetty & Sunil Shetty under the banner Balaji Motion Pictures & Popcorn Motion Pictures. Music composition by Shamir Tandon, Chirantan Bhatt, Anu Malik & Mika Singh with lyrics inscribed by Shabbir Ahmed, Hamza Farooqui, Sameer Mika Singh & Virag Mishra. The soundtrack album is released under T-Series label.