Total Dhamaal all song’s lyrics and videos. The blockbuster is starring Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Sanjay Mishra, Pitobash Tripathy, Esha Gupta & Johnny Lever. The film is directed by Indra Kumar & produced by Fox Star Studios, Ajay Devgn Ffilms, Ashok Thakeria, Indra Kumar, Sri Adhikari Brothers & Anand Pandit under the banner Ajay Devgn FFilms. Music composition by Gourov-Roshin with lyrics inscribed by Kunwar Juneja & Kumaar. The soundtrack album is released under Saregama Music label.